Choose the plan that's right for you
Plus
For individuals
$5
Upgrade in AppUSD/user/month
- 100 photos in Teamspace
- Remove Timemark watermark
- Save original photos
- Auto backup to OneDrive & Google Drive
Business
For teams
$7
Start Free TrialUSD/user/month
- Everything in Plus
- 300,000 photos in Teamspace
- Unlimited projects
- Centralized team billing
- SharePoint & Google Drive integration
Enterprise
For multi-team organizations
Coming soon
Contact Us- Everything in Business
- Data residency
- SAML SSO
- Pay for multiple teams from one account
- Bespoke onboarding
Plan Comparison
FreeCurrent plan | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teamspace Limits | ||||
| Photos | 100 | 100 | 300,000 | More |
| Projects | 3 | 3 | Unlimited | Unlimited |
| Take Photos | ||||
| Show seconds in time | ||||
| Save original (un-watermarked) photo | ||||
| No ads | ||||
| Advanced AI tools | ||||
| Photo collage | ||||
| Unlimited address switching & bookmarks | ||||
| Watermark & Templates | ||||
| Custom team templates | ||||
| Share templates | ||||
| Hide Timemark logo | ||||
| Edit or remove watermark after capture | ||||
| Reports | ||||
| Export as PDF, Excel, ZIP, or KMZ | Limited | |||
| Integration | ||||
| Auto-backup to OneDrive & Google Drive | ||||
| Webhook | ||||
| SharePoint & Google Drive Teamspace integration | ||||
| Team & Security | ||||
| Centralized team billing | ||||
| Data residency | ||||
| Restricted support access | ||||
| SAML SSO | ||||
| Pay for multiple teams from one account | ||||
Frequently Asked Questions
When you add members to a paid Timemark Teamspace, it is a billable action and will incur additional charges. You pay at the beginning of every billing interval, and we will review how many members you've added during that period. Any changes made in the middle of a billing interval will be reflected retroactively in your next invoice. You are only charged for the fraction of the billing interval that the new member belonged to your workspace. For example, if you add a member halfway through the billing cycle, you will only be billed for the remaining half of that cycle.
When you remove a member from your paid Timemark Teamspace, you will no longer be billed for that member in future billing cycles. You will only be billed for the portion of the billing interval during which the member was active in your workspace. For example, if you remove a member halfway through a billing cycle, you'll only be charged for the first half of that cycle.
Every 10 seconds of video counts as 1 photo. For example, a 30-second video will count as 3 photos.